Upgrade for a Better Experience

Canandaigua National Bank & Trust would like to encourage all of our customers to update their internet browsers as new releases are made available. Using the most recent browser version ensures the best security, design experience, speed and functionality.

Continue to CNBank.com

If you have any comments or concerns, please contact our Customer Call Center at 585.394.4260 ext. 0.

Your Bank > Locations

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Closings and Holiday Hours

Date (2014)

Holiday Status
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day Bank closed
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr. Day (observed) Bank closed
Monday, February 17 Presidents' Day Bank closed
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day Bank closed
Friday, July 4 Independence Day Bank closed
Monday, September 1 Labor Day Bank closed
Monday, October 13 Columbus Day Bank closed
Tuesday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed) Bank closed
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day Bank closed
Wednesday, December 24 Christmas Eve Closed at 3
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day Bank closed
Wednesday, December 31 New Year's Eve Closed at 3
Thursday, January 1 (2014) New Year's Day Bank closed