Skip to main content

Upgrade for a Better Experience

Canandaigua National Bank & Trust would like to encourage all of our customers to update their internet browsers as new releases are made available. Using the most recent browser version ensures the best security, design experience, speed and functionality.

Continue to CNBank.com

If you have any comments or concerns, please contact our Customer Call Center at 585.394.4260 ext. 0.

ADA Compliance

Security Center | Customer Support | Contact Us

Locations Search
Your Bank > Our People

Client Service Team

Wealth Associates

K Botticelli
Karyn L. Botticelli
Wealth Associate
(585) 419-0670 x 57703
KBotticelli@CNBank.com
H Hammond
Heather A. Aspenleiter
Wealth Associate
(585) 419-0670 x 50613
HAspenleiter@CNBank.com
K Lafler
Kathryn L. Lafler 
Wealth Associate
Canandaigua Office
(585) 394-4260 x 36056
KLafler@CNBank.com
D Lane
Derek J. Lane 
Wealth Associate
(585) 419-0670 x 50678
DLane@CNBank.com
D Lewis
Diane Lewis 
Executive Assistant
(585) 419-0670 x 57735
DLewis@CNBank.com
P Nelson
Pamela Nelson 
Basin Park Receptionist
(585) 419-0670 x 50629
PNelson@CNBank.com
A Parisian
Andrew Parisian, MBA
Wealth Research Associate
(585) 419-0670 x 41964
AParisian@CNBank.com
B Ryan
Becky Ryan 
Wealth Operations Analyst
(585) 419-0670 x 57715
RRyan@CNBank.com

Trust Associates

L Henderson
Laura Henderson
Trust Associate
(585) 419-0670 x 50670
LHenderson@CNBank.com
M Rodriguez
Molly Rodriguez
Trust Associate
(585) 419-0670 x 50636
MRodriguez@CNBank.com
S Stanley
Sarah Stanley 
Trust Associate
(585) 419-0670 x 50620
SStanley@CNBank.com

Compliance Associate

E Treat
Eileen M. Treat
Fiduciary Compliance Associate
(585) 419-0670 x 50671
ETreat@CNBank.com

Retirement Associates

M Brown
Margery B. Brown
Retirement Services Associate
Certified IRA Services Professional
(585) 419-0670 x 50632
MBrown@CNBank.com
M McMurray
Mary Jane McMurray
Retirement Services Specialist
(585) 419-0670 x 57706
MMcMurray@CNBank.com
W Price
William Price
Retirement Services Specialist
(585) 419-0670 x 50624
WPrice@CNBank.com